Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
273 photos

The Edmonton Combative Sports Commission (ECSC) is staging its 38th Annual Combative Sports Awards Dinner Wednesday, February 24 at the Chateau NOVA Yellowhead Hotel.
Jelena Mrdjenovich (international boxer of the year Edmonton)

Cam O'Connell (national boxer of the year Edmonton)
Shane Campbell (international MMA fighter of the year)
Aaron Bosiak (national level MMA fighter of the year)
Two pro wrestlers still being decided

Lifetime Achievement awards for:
Frank Lee (Muaythai)
Edd Horyn (amateur wrestling)
Silvio ? (pro boxing)
Maurie Hallam (Karpman's admin assistant who is retiring)

Promoter Recognition awards
Mel Lubovac
Sunny Sareen

Categories & Keywords
Subcategory Detail: